Story: WHY?

Everyday it gets more and more exhausting to coexist on this godforsaken planet. It seems like the days get longer and time becomes more and more monotonous.

Everything is so repetitive and boring. It seems as if God keeps me on this earth as a form of punishment.

I was seriously considering filling the tub with water and drowning myself but I changed my mind. The thought of suffering a long,slow,agonizing death just adds insult to injury.

Maybe I’m just tired of being alive with no true purpose. I wish I wouldn’t have been born like this. I wish I was normal.

Being trapped what seems like a mobile box just isn’t as exhilarating as it use to be.

Leave a Reply

