Trinidad, Colorado

I was recently invited to an all expense paid, 3 -4 day trip to Trinidad, Colorado. One of my friends who didn’t want to go by herself, invited me to go with her for spring break. It’s a 3 hour drive from the little dirt clot we live in and I can’t wait. 

It has a state park with wheelchair accessible trails, old churches and I here it’s also famous for it’s unique population and other recreational activities which I have no desire to partake in. I’m just grateful to get out of this little hell hole for a while. 

I’m going to take my camera so I can take pictures of the sites and maybe some of the local residents. I would like something to paint.

Leave a Reply

