I am stuck!

I have several W.I.P’s in the works, but I have this one that has left me perplexed. It’s of a female figure I started drawing but I created 15 years ago. It’s part of a set of twins. The male figure was quite easy to create. It took me but a few hours to put him together. It needs a few tweeks here and there but he’s done.

But the female part is taking me forever because I can’t get the eyes right and she doesn’t look seductive enough. She has the body of a comic book  super hero and is suppose look Mexican – Indian (indeginous), with a touch of loud angry rock nroll, spikes, leather chains. She has to look very 80’s metal but I just can’t do it. 

I’m sitting outside trying to avoid this drawing but it keeps calling out to me.

Leave a Reply

