Writing as Therapy

I’ve been writing a lot lately. I find writing to be soothing and quite therapeutic. It feels great finally getting things off my chest.Writing my thoughts and using MY words is so refreshing. As of lately I’ve been feeling angry and very hostile. I realised one day that I’ve been holding in alot of my anger, resentment and hostility towards other people in and it was making me crazy. So I started writing it down getting it out of my system. I’ve also come to the conclusion I don’t have to be nice if I don’t want. I let too many people dictate life.

It’s helping me to improve my writing skills. I’m very aware that there’s alot of grammatical errors but that’s okay.

Leave a Reply

