My new logo.

image These are my favorite pair of crutches. They are black laquer, In – Motion Pro forearm crutches.
They stand at approximately 2 1/2 feet with an arthritic fitted handle and wrist band. It’s a quick sketch which took me about 20 minutes to do with soft pastels. I love working with soft pastels because they blend well. They are a bit messy but they are easy to clean. Unfortunately since I don’t have fix a dent, there is a possibility it may smear so I have to be extra careful with this piece.
This is my new logo. I haven’t figured out how to incorporate my initials into this design yet but, when I do I will re-post. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

