Thank you

Everyday I struggle with depression. I especially struggle with the fact that no one truly loves me back and I am no one’s true or real friend or best friend or anything of the sort. I am meaningless and non important. Thank you for making me feel like SHIT and worth NOTHING. I really didn’t need to be alive anyway.Thank you so much world for being so kind to me. I am emencely thankful.
I really wish I wouldn’t have been born like this. It just seems like life is going to go on forever!
Is it my turn to die yet?
My world is filled with fake “I love yous” and smiles filled with deceit, sadness and pain.

Leave a Reply

