My Day

I’ve had a horrific, stress and anxiety related headache all day. I haven’t been able to eat because I will just end up throwing it back up and I’ve been crying all day but stopped just long enough to go to work so my fellow co workers will not ask me what is wrong. I’ve been in a daze all day. I think people spoke to me today but not sure. I might have nodded my head and smiled a couple of times to show some sign of coherance, was I successful? I HATE MY LIFE. I tried listening to my favorite music but it isn’t working. It might’ve worked for about five seconds but keep going back to that exact same moment that upset me in the first place. I really need to stop playing on my computer at 4 in the morning then I wouldn’t have days like this. I probably won’t be able to sleep tonight unless I take something but then I’ll have a hard time waking up in the morning. That’s okay, I didn’t need to sleep anyway.
Why does this SHIT keep happening to me?

Leave a Reply

