Bad behaviors and Sob stories

I have a bad habit of encouraging bad behavior. That’s how I get taken advantage of and why people don’t take me seriously when I tell them my personal opinion or I heed a warning or tell me things I REALLY DON’T WANT TO HEAR! I let people do what they do without being judgemental in great hopes that they will use their conscious when behaving badly,speak their minds, and let them use their words. I don’t tell adults what to do because I DON’T WANT TO!  but that’s probably why I’m easily conned and fall for people’s sob stories (the lying and cheating will always start with a sob story.) I HATE SOB STORIES! excuse my french but I DON’T GIVE A FLYING DUCK ABOUT A SOB STORY.
I leave myself too wide open just to suffer one great, big, giant let down and a broken heart. I have too much trust and faith in people. I need to just start cutting things off at the path before I get attached and hurt AGAIN for the umpteenth time.

Leave a Reply

