#9

Thank you Lord for everything I have received at this point in time. Home, food on my table, shoes on my feet, a bed to sleep on, a job and the physical strength to get up each day. A good mind and good,strong supportive family and friends. Please forgive me for all the times I have been angry,hateful,unforgiving and unwilling to listen.I am totally alone on this earth and still don’t know how to get it together. If it is your will,Please help me Lord I’m really bad at being a human. I don’t know what I’m doing and I don’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

